Events

Events List

17. November 2022

Greenhouse Gas Removals: Engineering, Policy and Legal Issues

Thursday, 17th November

9:00-10:30 UTC+2 | Climate Registry Pavilion

16. November 2022
16. November 2022

Paris Agreement Article 6 Implementation Partnership - Towards a high integrity carbon market

Wednesday, 16th November

13:00-14:00 UTC+2 | Japan Pavilion

15. November 2022

Palestine's Main Achievements under PAF/ NDC-P: Article 6 and NDC Implementation

Tuesday, 15th November

14:00-15:00 UTC+2 | NDC Partnership Pavilion

12. November 2022

Measuring Adaptation Results

Saturday, 12th November

15:30-17:00 UTC+2 | GCF-GEF Pavilion

11. November 2022

Setting Bahrain's National Strategy Towards Net-Zero

Friday, 11th November

13:30-14:30 UTC+2 | Bahrain Pavilion

11. November 2022

The potential of carbon finance in accelerating the energy transition

Friday, 11th November

12:20-13:20 UTC+2 | Nordic Pavilion

10. November 2022

Necessity of Critical Carbon Finance for Renewable Energy

Thursday, 10th November

15:00-16:30 UTC+2 | GCC Pavilion

09. November 2022

Green Hydrogen Carbon Credits

Wednesday, 9th November

17:00-18:30 UTC+2 | Singapore Pavilion

09. November 2022
09. November 2022

How CDM can support the rolling out of the Article 6.4 mechanism

Wednesday, 9th November

13:15-14:45 UTC+2 | Thebes

09. November 2022

Enhancing climate action through high integrity voluntary carbon markets

Wednesday, 9th November

12:00-12:45 UTC+2 | UK Pavilion

09. November 2022
04. November 2022
26. Mai 2022

I4C Policy Workshop:Raising GHG mitigation ambition in the cooling sector...

Date: 26th May – 12:10 PM EDT / 4:10 PM GMT/ 6:10 PM CET

09. November 2021

Catalyst Recomendations Presentation 5pm | FCDO Wilton Park

Tue, 9 Nov, 2021
16.15-18.00 GMT / 17.15-19.00 CET

09. November 2021

Capacity Building for Art. 6 Readiness

Tue, 9 Nov, 2021
13.25-14.35 GMT / 14.25-15.35 CET

09. November 2021

Nordic Approaches to Support Global Carbon Market Cooperation

Tue, 9 Nov, 2021
10.00-12.30 GMT / 11.00-13.30 CET

05. November 2021
04. November 2021

Raising ambitions to reach carbon neutrality by 2050

Thu, 4 Nov 2021
18.30-19.45 GMT / 19.30-20.45 CET

04. November 2021

Aligning export finance with the Paris Agreement: high time to phase out fossil fuels

Thur., 4. November, 2021 
16:45-18:00 GMT / 17:45-19:00 CET 

04. November 2021

Aligning finance with the Paris Agreement and unlocking $100 billion

Thur., 4. November, 2021
16:00-17:00 GMT / 17:00-18:00 CET